It’s a Family Thing. A Family Business.

. “

IMG_5699.PNG

Don Corleone: “I’m a superstitious man, and if some unlucky accident should befall Michael – if he is to be shot in the head by a police officer, or be found hung dead in a jail cell… or if he should be struck by a bolt of lightning – then I’m going to blame some of the people in this room; and then I do not forgive. But with said, I pledge – on the souls of my grandchildren – that I will not be the one to break the peace that we have made today.”

Leave a Reply

