DiCaprio (1)

Movies , Music & Books Corner ♥

So this post ( part 1 and 2) is my tribute to an actor I love and admire so much : Leonardo DiCaprio . I mean most people would agree on that , he’s terrific and completely charming . But the thing is , he’s not only that , his movie choices year after year and career  curve goes only up . Not once has he disappointed me . Evey time he chooses a more challenging and compelling character than the time before . And overtime his performances get better and mature even more . I’ll start with his very first big movie – discussing the movie and his character in it – until his very last one this year “2014” . I hope my passion and investment in him as an actor and an artist reaches you through words .

1. This Boy’s Life :Toby”

1387297074_leonardo-dicaprio-lg

So it…

View original post 5,492 more words

Leave a Reply

