Memories Made and Friendship Strengthen

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c42/80017546/files/2015/01/img_6503.jpg

I know almost everyone a friend or a group of friends that they will do anything in the world for. These are our my friends.(A few are missing) We haven’t seen each other in some time due to our busy schedule but after New Years, we reconnected and got together to celebrate.Not, only for the New Years but to celebrate a friend that is returning back to his duties in the Air Force. I just want to say appreciate those who value you as an individual.Admire them and protect them as they would for you. “Blood is thicker than water.” But I treat my friends like family.Which, to me, makes them family. Honor, love, integrity, loyalty and respect is what we have for each other.Nothing less. I cherish them with my heart.

Leave a Reply

